Entries closed

BCI Middle East Awards

The BCI Middle East Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living or operating within the Middle East.

Do you qualify for this region? Submissions received from countries listed below will be accepted.

Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Sudan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

Winners from the 2017 Middle East awards are entered automatically into the BCI Global Awards that takes place in London each November as part of the BCI Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony. 

Ceremony date: TBC
Location: TBC
Entry opens: 07 March 2017
Entry closes: 02 May 2017

Industry Personality vote opens: 03 May 2017

The Categories

There are eight judged and one public vote category in this year's awards.

View the categories list

The Judging Panel

View the esteemed panel of judges for your regional award.

View the Judges' details

2016 winners

The 2016 awards were presented in May 2016 

View the winners list.